Client Reviews
Thank you for visiting AP Moving Service. We love hearing about the positive experiences of our clients.
Would you mind leaving us a review on Google or Facebook?

Read Reviews From Our Valued Customers

Based on 104 reviews.
William Burse
William Burse
2022-11-11
Verified
Efficient, excellent customer service, and reasonably priced!!!!
Paul Ballou
Paul Ballou
2022-10-31
Verified
Juan and Osiris handled our move from Dallas to Oregon in a professional, timely manner. They knew what they were doing and did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. All of our belongings arrived safe and sound. Moving is never fun, but AP moving services, Juan and his crew, certainly helped smooth the way.
Catherine Langley
Catherine Langley
2022-09-30
Verified
The people worked fast and were careful with my things. Showed up right on time and finished early. I've used AP moving services 3 times now. I think it's a very good company .
Cecilia Zaldivar
Cecilia Zaldivar
2022-08-27
Verified
Super responsive and professional team. They really care about your belongings and are super transparent. Definitely appreciated them today! Such a quick move 👍
Lizbeth Diaz
Lizbeth Diaz
2022-08-26
Verified
Contacted AP Moving Service couple days ago, they were extremely responsive and easy to book. Very value oriented and professional. The movers were great and extremely helpful. They worked very efficiently and were very careful with my furniture. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you Osiris and the team!!!
Kathy Surbaugh
Kathy Surbaugh
2022-08-24
Verified
We have used this service several times and we were impressed by their attention to detail and care for our furniture and belongings. My son discovered after they left that they damaged his wooden desk. They were very quick to respond to our request and the damage has been repaired. Juan cares about his customers and making things right.
Gus Cortez
Gus Cortez
2022-07-28
Verified
AP Moving Services is the best! The moving team is so nice and respectful. They handled my furniture with care and placed it where I asked them to. Very professional and quick. I definitely recommend them!
Rubi Zuniga
Rubi Zuniga
2022-07-28
Verified
Finding a good moving company is hard to find , but had an amazing experience with this company from the lady answering the phone to the movers, very polite, approachable and friendly. Will definitely be using them again!!!
KAT PI FOOD
KAT PI FOOD
2022-07-18
Verified
The crew was awesome I called them at the last minute on Friday to use for Sunday and she ask for me to be patient and she get it done . Well she did

Move with AP Moving Services,
The Best Moving Company in Dallas TX

Contact our moving professionals for a free quote on your next move. We are excited about the opportunity to help you enjoy a successful move that is carried out at top efficiency. Reach out to us today so that we can put together a plan to get you moved to your new location.